In this article
- Drawing lines
- Drawing different shapes
- Adding text
- Selecting and editing objects
- Resizing a picture or part of it
- Moving and copying objects
- Working with color
- Viewing your picture
- Saving and using your picture
Paint is a feature in Windows 7 that you can use to create drawings on a blank drawing area or in existing pictures. Many of the tools you use in Paint are found in the ribbon, which is near the top of the Paint window. The following illustration shows the ribbon and other parts of Paint.
Drawing lines
You can use several different tools to draw in Paint. The tool you use and the options you select determine how the line appears in your drawing. These are the tools you can use to draw lines in Paint.
Drawing different shapes
You can use Paint to add different shapes in a picture. The ready-made shapes range from traditional shapes—rectangles, ellipses, triangles, and arrows—to fun and unusual shapes, such as a heart, lightning bolt, or callouts (to name a few). If you want to make your own custom shape, you can use to the Polygon tool
to do this.
Shapes in Paint
Adding text
In Paint, you can also add your own text or message in your picture.
Work faster in Paint | ||
There's a fast way to put the commands you use most often in Paint in easy reach—put them on the Quick Access Toolbar above the ribbon.
To add a Paint command to the Quick Access Toolbar, right-click a button or command, and then click Add to Quick Access Toolbar.
| ||
Selecting and editing objects
In Paint, you might want to make a change to part of a picture or an object. To do this, you need to select the part of the picture that you want to change, and then make the edit. Some changes you can make include the following: resizing an object, moving or copying an object, rotating it, or cropping the picture to only show the selected item.
Resizing a picture or part of it
Use Resize
to resize the whole image or to resize an object or part of a picture. You can also skew an object in the picture so that it appears slanted.
Moving and copying objects
After you select an object, you can cut or copy the selected item. This lets you use one object many times in your picture if you want, or move an object (when it's selected) to a new part of your picture.
Working with color
There are a number of tools to help you work specifically with color in Paint. They let you use the colors you want when you're drawing and editing in Paint.
Viewing your picture
Changing the view in Paint lets you choose how you want to work with the picture. You can zoom in on a certain part of the picture or the whole picture if you want. Conversely, you can zoom out if the picture is too large. In addition, you can show rulers and gridlines as you work in Paint, which can help you work better in Paint.
Saving and using your picture
When editing in Paint, you should save your work frequently so you don't accidentally lose it. After you save your picture, you can use it on your computer or share it with others in e‑mail.
Using Paint
In this article
Drawing lines
Drawing different shapes
Adding text
Selecting and editing objects
Resizing a picture or part of it
Moving and copying objects
Working with color
Viewing your picture
Saving and using your picture
Paint is a feature in Windows 7 that you can use to create drawings on a blank drawing area or in existing pictures. Many of the tools you use in Paint are found in the ribbon, which is near the top of the Paint window. The following illustration shows the ribbon and other parts of Paint.
The Paint window
Drawing lines
Click to open Paint.
You can use several different tools to draw in Paint. The tool you use and the options you select determine how the line appears in your drawing. These are the tools you can use to draw lines in Paint.
Pencil tool
Use the Pencil tool to draw thin, free-form lines or curves.
On the Home tab, in the Tools group, click the Pencil tool .
In the Colors group, click Color 1, click a color, and then drag the pointer in the picture to draw.
To draw using the Color 2 (background) color, right-click while you drag the pointer.
Brushes
Use the Brushes tool to draw lines that have a different appearance and texture—it's like using different artistic brushes. By using different brushes, you can draw free-form and curving lines that have different effects.
On the Home tab, click the down arrow under Brushes.
Click the artistic brush that you want to use.
Click Size, and then click a line size, which determines the thickness of the brush stroke.
In the Colors group, click Color 1, click a color, and then drag the pointer to paint.
To paint using the Color 2 (background) color, right-click while you drag the pointer.
Line tool
Use the Line tool to draw a straight line. When using this tool, you can choose the thickness of the line, as well as the appearance of it.
On the Home tab, in the Shapes group, click the Line tool .
Click Size, and then click a line size, which determines the thickness of the line.
In the Colors group, click Color 1, click a color, and then drag the pointer to draw the line.
To draw a line that uses the Color 2 (background) color, right-click while you drag the pointer.
(Optional) To change the line style, in the Shapes group, click Outline, and then click a line style.
Tip
To draw a horizontal line, press and hold the Shift key as you draw from one side to the other.
To draw a vertical line, press and hold the Shift key and draw up or down.
Curve tool
Use the Curve tool to draw a smooth, curved line.
On the Home tab, in the Shapes group, click the Curve tool .
Click Size, and then click a line size, which determine the thickness of the line.
In the Colors group, click Color 1, click a color, and then drag the pointer to draw the line.
To draw a line that uses the Color 2 (background) color, right-click while you drag the pointer.
After you have created the line, click the area in the picture where you want the arc of the curve to be, and then drag the pointer to adjust the curve.
Drawing different shapes
You can use Paint to add different shapes in a picture. The ready-made shapes range from traditional shapes—rectangles, ellipses, triangles, and arrows—to fun and unusual shapes, such as a heart, lightning bolt, or callouts (to name a few). If you want to make your own custom shape, you can use to the Polygon tool to do this.
Shapes in Paint
Ready-made shapes
You can use Paint to draw different types of ready-made shapes. Here's a list of them:
Line
Curve
Oval
Rectangle and Rounded rectangle
Triangle and Right triangle
Diamond
Pentagon
Hexagon
Arrows (Right arrow, Left arrow, Up arrow, Down arrow)
Stars (Four-point star, Five-point star, Six-point star)
Callouts (Rounded rectangular callout, Oval callout, Cloud callout)
Heart
Lightning bolt
On the Home tab, in the Shapes group, click a ready-made shape.
To draw the shape, drag the pointer.
To draw a shape with equal sides, press and hold the Shift key as you drag the mouse. For example, to draw a square, click the Rectangle , and then press and hold the Shift key and drag the mouse.
With the shape still selected, you can do one or more of the following to change its appearance:
To change the line style, in the Shapes group, click Outline, and then click a line style.
If you don't want your shape to have an outline, click Outline, and then click No outline.
To change the outline size, click Size, and then click a line size (thickness).
In the Colors group, click Color 1, and then click a color for the outline.
In the Colors group, click Color 2, and then click a color to fill the shape.
To change the fill style, in the Shapes group, click Fill, and then click a fill style.
If you don't want your shape to be filled, click Fill, and then click No fill.
Polygon tool
Use the Polygon tool to make a custom shape with any number of sides.
On the Home tab, in the Shapes group, click the Polygon tool .
To draw a polygon, drag the pointer to draw a straight line. Then, click each point where you want additional sides to appear.
To create sides with 45- or 90-degree angles, press and hold the Shift key as you create each sides.
Connect the last line to the first line to finish drawing the polygon and to close the shape.
With the shape still selected, you can do one or more of the following if you want to change the appearance of it:
To change the line style, in the Shapes group, click Outline, and then click a line style.
If you don't want your shape to have an outline, click Outline, and then click No outline.
To change the outline size, click Size, and then click a line size (thickness).
In the Colors group, click Color 1, and then click a color for the outline.
In the Colors group, click Color 2, and then click a color to fill the shape.
To change the fill style, in the Shapes group, click Fill, and then click a fill style.
If you don't want your shape to be filled, click Fill, and then click No fill.
Adding text
In Paint, you can also add your own text or message in your picture.
Text tool
Use the Text tool to enter text in the picture.
On the Home tab, in the Tools group, click the Text tool .
Drag the pointer in the drawing area where you want to add text.
Under Text Tools, on the Text tab, in the Font group, click the font face, size, and style.
The Font group
In the Colors group, click Color 1, and then click a color for the text.
Type the text that you want to add.
(Optional) If you want the background of the text area to be filled, in the Background group, click Opaque. In the Colors group, click Color 2, and then click a background color for the text area.
(Optional) If you want to change the appearance of some of the text in the text box, select the text you want to change, and then choose a new font face, size, style, or color for the selected text.
Work faster in Paint
There's a fast way to put the commands you use most often in Paint in easy reach—put them on the Quick Access Toolbar above the ribbon.
To add a Paint command to the Quick Access Toolbar, right-click a button or command, and then click Add to Quick Access Toolbar.
Selecting and editing objects
In Paint, you might want to make a change to part of a picture or an object. To do this, you need to select the part of the picture that you want to change, and then make the edit. Some changes you can make include the following: resizing an object, moving or copying an object, rotating it, or cropping the picture to only show the selected item.
Select tool
Use the Select tool to select part of the picture that you want to change.
On the Home tab, in the Image group, click the down arrow under Select.
Do one of the following, depending on what you want to select.
To select any square or rectangular part of the picture, click Rectangular selection, and then drag the pointer to select the part of the picture you want to work with.
To select any irregularly shaped part of the picture, click Free-form selection, and then drag the pointer to select the part of the picture you want to work with.
To select the whole picture, click Select all.
To select everything in the picture except for the currently selected area, click Invert selection.
To delete the selected object, click Delete.
Determine if the Color 2 (background) color is included in your selection by doing the following:
To include the background color with your selection, clear Transparent selection. When you paste the selection, the background color is included and will appear in the pasted item.
To make the selection transparent so no background color is in the selection, click Transparent selection. When you paste the selection, any areas using the current background color will be transparent, which will allow the rest of the picture to appear in its place.
Crop
Use Crop to crop a picture so only the part you selected appears in your picture. Cropping lets you change the picture so only the selected object or person is visible.
On the Home tab, in the Image group, click the arrow under Select, and then click the kind of selection you want to make.
Drag the pointer to select the part of the picture you want to show.
In the Image group, click Crop.
To save the cropped picture as a new file, click the Paint button , point to Save as, and then click the file type for the current picture.
In the File name box, type a new file name, and then click Save.
Saving the cropped image as a new picture file prevents overwriting the original picture file.
Rotate
Use Rotate to rotate the whole picture or a selected part of it.
Depending on what you want to rotate, do one of the following:
To rotate the whole picture, on the Home tab, in the Image group, click Rotate, and then click the rotation direction.
To rotate an object or part of a picture, on the Home tab, in the Image group, click Select. Drag the pointer to select the area or object, click Rotate, and then click the rotation direction.
Erasing part of a picture
Use the Eraser tool to erase areas of your picture.
On the Home tab, in the Tools group, click the Eraser .
Click Size, click an eraser size, and then drag the eraser over the area of the picture that you want to erase. Any areas that you erase will reveal the background color (Color 2).
Resizing a picture or part of it
Use Resize to resize the whole image or to resize an object or part of a picture. You can also skew an object in the picture so that it appears slanted.
Resize the whole picture
On the Home tab, in the Image group, click Resize.
In the Resize and Skew dialog box, select the Maintain aspect ratio check box so that the resized picture will have the same aspect ratio as the original.
In the Resize area, click Pixels, and then enter a new width in the Horizontal box or new height in the Vertical box. Click OK.
If the Maintain aspect ratio check box is selected, you only need to enter the horizontal value (width) or vertical value (height). The other box in the Resize area is updated automatically.
For example, if a picture is 320 x 240 pixels and you want to make it half that size with the same aspect ratio, in the Resize area, with the Maintain aspect ratio check box selected, enter 160 in the Horizontal box. The new picture size will be half the original size at 160 x 120 pixels.
Resize part of the picture
On the Home tab, click Select, and then drag the pointer to select the area or object.
On the Home tab, in the Image group, click Resize.
In the Resize and Skew dialog box, select the Maintain aspect ratio check box so that the resized part will have the same aspect ratio as the original.
In the Resize area, click Pixels, and then enter a new width in the Horizontal box or new height in the Vertical box. Click OK.
If the Maintain aspect ratio check box is selected, you only need to enter the horizontal value (width) or vertical value (height). The other box in the Resize area is updated automatically.
For example, if the part you selected is 320 x 240 pixels and you want to make it half that size with the same aspect ratio, in the Resize area, with the Maintain aspect ratio check box selected, enter 160 in the Horizontal box. The part will be half the original size at 160 x 120 pixels.
Change the drawing area size
Do one of the following, depending on how you want to resize the drawing area:
To resize the drawing area and make it larger, drag one of the small white boxes on the edge of the drawing area to the desired size.
To resize the drawing area by entering a specific size, click the Paint button , and then click Properties. In the Width and Height boxes, enter the new width and height, and then click OK.
Skew an object
On the Home tab, click Select, and then drag the pointer to select the area or object.
Click Resize.
In the Resize and Skew dialog box, type the amount to skew the selected area (in degrees) in the Horizontal and Vertical boxes in the Skew (Degrees) area, and then click OK.
Moving and copying objects
After you select an object, you can cut or copy the selected item. This lets you use one object many times in your picture if you want, or move an object (when it's selected) to a new part of your picture.
Cut and paste
Use Cut to cut a selected object and paste it in another part of your picture. When you cut a selected area, the area that is cut is replaced with the background color. Therefore, if your picture has a solid background color, you might want to change the Color 2 color to match the background color before cutting the object.
On the Home tab, in the Image group, click Select, and then drag the pointer to select the area or object you want to cut.
In the Clipboard group, click Cut.
In the Clipboard group, click Paste.
With the object still selected, move it to a new place in your picture where you want it to appear.
Copy and paste
Use Copy to copy a selected object in Paint. This is useful if you have lines, shapes, or text that you want to appear multiple times in your picture.
On the Home tab, in the Image group, click Select, and then drag the pointer to select the area or object you want to copy.
In the Clipboard group, click Copy.
In the Clipboard group, click Paste.
With the object still selected, move it to a new place in your picture where you want the copy to appear.
Paste a picture into Paint
Use Paste from to paste an existing picture file into Paint. After you paste the picture file, you can edit it without changing the original (as long as you save the edited picture with a different file name than the original).
In the Clipboard group, click the arrow under Paste, and then click Paste from.
Find the picture file that you want to paste into Paint, click it, and then click Open.
Working with color
There are a number of tools to help you work specifically with color in Paint. They let you use the colors you want when you're drawing and editing in Paint.
Color boxes
The Color boxes indicate the current Color 1 (foreground color) and Color 2 (background color) colors. How they're used depends on what you're doing in Paint.
The Color boxes
When using the color boxes, you can do one or more of the following:
To change the selected foreground color, on the Home tab, in the Colors group, click Color 1, and then click a color square.
To change the selected background color, on the Home tab, in the Colors group, click Color 2, and then click a color square.
To paint with the selected foreground color, drag the pointer.
To paint with the selected background color, right-click while you drag the pointer.
Color picker
Use the Color picker tool to set the current foreground or background color. By picking a color from the picture, you can make sure that you're using the color you want when drawing in Paint, so your colors match.
On the Home tab, in the Tools group, click Color picker .
Click the color in your picture that you want to set as the foreground color, or right-click the color in your picture that you want to set as the background color.
Fill with color
Use the Fill with color tool to fill the entire picture or an enclosed shape with color.
On the Home tab, in the Tools group, click Fill with color .
In the Colors group, click Color 1, click a color, and then click inside the area to fill it.
To remove the color and replace it with the background color instead, click Color 2, click a color, and then right-click the area to fill it.
Editing colors
Use Edit colors to pick a new color. Mixing colors in Paint lets you choose the exact color that you want to use.
On the Home tab, in the Colors group, click Edit colors.
In the Edit Colors dialog box, click a color in the color pallette, and then click OK.
The color will appear in one of the color boxes, so you can use that color in Paint.
Viewing your picture
Changing the view in Paint lets you choose how you want to work with the picture. You can zoom in on a certain part of the picture or the whole picture if you want. Conversely, you can zoom out if the picture is too large. In addition, you can show rulers and gridlines as you work in Paint, which can help you work better in Paint.
Magnifier
Use the Magnifier tool to zoom in on a part of your picture.
On the Home tab, in the Tools group, click the Magnifier , move the magnifier, and then click to zoom in on the part of the image shown in the square.
Drag the horizontal and vertical scroll bars on the bottom and right side of the window to move around the picture.
To reduce the zoom level, right-click the Magnifier again.
Zoom in and out
Use Zoom in and Zoom out to see a larger or smaller view of your image. For example, you might be editing a small part of it and need to zoom in to see it. Or the opposite might be true; your picture might be too large to fit on the screen, so you need to zoom out to view all of it.
In Paint, there are few different ways to zoom in or out, depending on what you want to do.
To increase the zoom level, on the View tab, in the Zoom group, click Zoom in.
To reduce the zoom level, on the View tab, in the Zoom group, click Zoom out.
To view the picture in the Paint window at its actual size, on the View tab, in the Zoom group, click 100%.
Tip
To zoom in and out on a picture, you can also click the Zoom in or Zoom out buttons on the Zoom slider at the bottom of the Paint window to increase or decrease the zoom level.
The Zoom slider
Rulers
Use the Rulers to view a horizontal ruler at the top of the drawing area and a vertical ruler on the left side of the drawing area. The rulers let you view the dimensions of your picture, which can be helpful when resizing pictures.
To show rulers, on the View tab, in the Show or hide group, select the Rulers check box.
To hide rulers, clear the Rulers check box.
Gridlines
Use the Gridlines to align shapes and lines when you're drawing in Paint. Gridlines are useful because they can help provide a visual reference for the sizes of objects as you draw, and they can help you align objects.
To show gridlines, on the View tab, in the Show or hide group, select the Gridlines check box.
To hide gridlines, clear the Gridlines check box.
Full screen
Use Full screen to view your picture full screen.
To view the picture on the entire screen, on the View tab, in the Display group, click Full screen.
To exit full screen and go back to the Paint window, click the picture.
Saving and using your picture
When editing in Paint, you should save your work frequently so you don't accidentally lose it. After you save your picture, you can use it on your computer or share it with others in e‑mail.
Save a picture for the first time
When you save a new picture for the first time, you'll need to give it a file name.
Click the Paint button , and then click Save.
In the Save as type box, select the file format you want.
In the File name box, type a name, and then click Save.
Open a picture
Instead of starting with a new picture, you might want to open an existing picture and edit in Paint.
Click the Paint button , and then click Open.
Find the picture you want to open in Paint, click it, and then click Open.
Set your picture as your desktop background
You can also set the picture, so it's used as the desktop background on your computer.
Click the Paint button , and then click Save.
Click the Paint button , point to Set as desktop background, and then click one of the desktop background settings.
Send your picture by e‑mail
If you have an e‑mail program installed and configured on your computer, you can attach your picture to an e‑mail message, and then share it with others through e‑mail.
Click the Paint button , and then click Save.
Click the Paint button , and then click Send in e‑mail.
In the e‑mail message, enter the person's e‑mail address, type a short message, and then send the e‑mail message that has the picture attached.
Read the privacy statement online ================================ Sử dụng Paint
Trong bài viết này
Vẽ đường
Vẽ hình dạng khác nhau
Thêm văn bản
Lựa chọn và chỉnh sửa đối tượng
Thay đổi kích thước một hình ảnh hoặc một phần của nó
Di chuyển và sao chép đối tượng
Làm việc với màu sắc
Xem hình ảnh của bạn
Lưu và sử dụng hình ảnh của bạn
-----------
Paint là một tính năng trong Windows 7 mà bạn có thể sử dụng để tạo ra các bản vẽ trên một diện tích vẽ để trống hoặc trong hình ảnh hiện tại. Nhiều trong số các công cụ mà bạn sử dụng trong Paint được tìm thấy trong ribbon, gần phía trên cùng của cửa sổ Paint. Hình minh họa sau đây cho thấy ribbon (băng) và các bộ phận khác của Paint.
Cửa sổ Paint
Vẽ đường
Nhấn vào đây để mở Paint.
Bạn có thể sử dụng một số công cụ khác nhau để vẽ trong Paint. Các công cụ mà bạn sử dụng và các tùy chọn bạn chọn xác định dòng này xuất hiện như thế nào trong bản vẽ của bạn. Đây là những công cụ bạn có thể sử dụng để vẽ dòng trong Paint.
- Bút chì
Sử dụng công cụ Pencil để vẽ mỏng, hình thức miễn phí các đường thẳng hay đường cong.
Trên tab Home, trong nhóm Tools, nhấp vào công cụ Pencil.
Trong nhóm Colors, nhấp vào Color 1, nhấp vào một màu, và sau đó kéo con trỏ trong hình vẽ.
Để vẽ bằng cách sử dụng Color 2 (background) màu sắc, kích chuột phải vào trong khi bạn kéo con trỏ.
- Brushes (chổi)
Sử dụng công cụ Brush để vẽ đường có một sự xuất hiện khác nhau và kết cấu nó giống như sử dụng bàn chải nghệ thuật khác nhau. Bằng cách sử dụng bàn chải khác nhau, bạn có thể vẽ hình thức miễn phí và các đường cong có hiệu ứng khác nhau.
Trên tab Home, click vào mũi tên xuống theo Brushes.
Nhấp vào bàn chải nghệ thuật mà bạn muốn sử dụng.
Nhấp vào Size, và sau đó nhấp vào một kích thước dòng, trong đó xác định độ dày của nét cọ.
Trong nhóm Colors, nhấp vào Color 1, nhấp vào một màu, và sau đó kéo con trỏ để vẽ.
Để vẽ bằng cách sử dụng Color 2 (background) màu sắc, kích chuột phải vào trong khi bạn kéo con trỏ.
- Công cụ dòng
Sử dụng công cụ Line để vẽ một đường thẳng. Khi sử dụng công cụ này, bạn có thể chọn độ dày của các dòng, cũng như sự xuất hiện của nó.
Trên tab Home, trong nhóm Shapes, nhấn vào công cụ Line.
Nhấp vào Size, và sau đó nhấp vào một kích thước dòng, trong đó xác định độ dày của đường dây.
Trong nhóm Colors, nhấp vào Color 1, nhấp vào một màu, và sau đó kéo con trỏ để vẽ dòng.
Để vẽ một đường sử dụng Color 2 (background) màu sắc, kích chuột phải vào trong khi bạn kéo con trỏ.
(Tùy chọn) Để thay đổi phong cách dòng, trong nhóm Shapes, nhấn Outline, và sau đó nhấp vào một phong cách dòng.
Mẹo
Để vẽ một đường ngang, bấm và giữ phím Shift khi bạn vẽ từ một phía khác.
Để vẽ một đường thẳng đứng, bấm và giữ phím Shift và vẽ lên hoặc xuống.
Đường cong công cụ
Sử dụng công cụ đường cong để vẽ một đường cong, mịn.
Trên tab Home, trong nhóm Shapes, nhấp vào công cụ đường cong.
Nhấp vào Size, và sau đó nhấp vào một kích thước dòng, trong đó xác định độ dày của đường dây.
Trong nhóm Colors, nhấp vào Color 1, nhấp vào một màu, và sau đó kéo con trỏ để vẽ dòng.
Để vẽ một đường sử dụng Color 2 (background) màu sắc, kích chuột phải vào trong khi bạn kéo con trỏ.
Sau khi bạn đã tạo ra các dòng, nhấp vào vùng trong bức ảnh mà bạn muốn các vòng cung của đường cong được, và sau đó kéo con trỏ để điều chỉnh đường cong.
Vẽ hình dạng khác nhau
Bạn có thể sử dụng Paint để thêm các hình dạng khác nhau trong một bức ảnh. Sẵn sàng thực hiện hình dạng từ truyền thống hình dạng-hình chữ nhật, hình elip, hình tam giác, và mũi tên hình dạng thú vị và khác thường, chẳng hạn như một trái tim, tia chớp, hoặc dòng mô tả (một vài tên). Nếu bạn muốn làm cho hình dạng của riêng bạn, bạn có thể sử dụng công cụ Polygon để làm điều này.
Shapes trong Paint
Hình dạng làm sẵn
Bạn có thể sử dụng Paint để vẽ các loại khác nhau của các hình dạng làm sẵn. Dưới đây là một danh sách của họ:
Dòng
Đường cong
Oval
Hình chữ nhật và hình chữ nhật tròn
Tam giác và tam giác phải
Kim cương
Hình năm góc
Hình sáu góc
Mũi tên (phải mũi tên, mũi tên trái, mũi tên lên, xuống mũi tên)
Stars (Four-điểm sao, sao năm điểm, sao Six-điểm)
Callouts (tròn hình chữ nhật callout, Oval callout, Cloud callout)
Tim
Tia chớp
Trên tab Home, trong nhóm Shapes, bấm vào một hình dạng làm sẵn.
Để vẽ các hình dạng, kéo con trỏ.
Để vẽ một hình với các bên bằng nhau, bấm và giữ phím Shift trong khi kéo chuột. Ví dụ, để vẽ một hình vuông, kích chữ nhật, và sau đó nhấn và giữ phím Shift và kéo chuột.
Với hình dạng vẫn được chọn, bạn có thể làm một hoặc nhiều điều sau đây để thay đổi diện mạo của nó:
Để thay đổi phong cách dòng, trong nhóm Shapes, nhấn Outline, và sau đó nhấp vào một phong cách dòng.
Nếu bạn không muốn hình dạng của bạn để có một phác thảo, hãy nhấp vào từng, và sau đó nhấn No phác thảo.
Để thay đổi kích thước phác thảo, Size, và sau đó nhấp vào một kích thước dòng (độ dày).
Trong nhóm Colors, nhấp vào Color 1, và sau đó nhấp vào một màu sắc cho phác thảo.
Trong nhóm Colors, nhấp vào màu 2 mặt, và sau đó nhấp vào một màu sắc để điền vào hình dạng.
Để thay đổi phong cách lấp đầy, trong nhóm Shapes, nhấn Fill, và sau đó nhấp vào một phong cách điền vào.
Nếu bạn không muốn hình dạng của bạn để được làm đầy, bấm vào Fill, sau đó bấm Không điền.
Polygon công cụ
Sử dụng công cụ Polygon để tạo ra một hình dạng tùy chỉnh với số cạnh.
Trên tab Home, trong nhóm Shapes, nhấp vào công cụ Polygon.
Để vẽ một đa giác, kéo con trỏ để vẽ một đường thẳng. Sau đó, nhấp vào từng điểm mà bạn muốn bên bổ sung để xuất hiện.
Để tạo mặt bằng 45 - hoặc 90-độ, bấm và giữ phím Shift khi bạn tạo mỗi bên.
Kết nối dòng cuối cùng vào dòng đầu tiên để kết thúc vẽ đa giác và đóng kín hình dạng.
Với hình dạng vẫn được chọn, bạn có thể làm một hoặc nhiều điều sau đây nếu bạn muốn thay đổi sự xuất hiện của nó:
Để thay đổi phong cách dòng, trong nhóm Shapes, nhấn Outline, và sau đó nhấp vào một phong cách dòng.
Nếu bạn không muốn hình dạng của bạn để có một phác thảo, hãy nhấp vào từng, và sau đó nhấn No phác thảo.
Để thay đổi kích thước phác thảo, Size, và sau đó nhấp vào một kích thước dòng (độ dày).
Trong nhóm Colors, nhấp vào Color 1, và sau đó nhấp vào một màu sắc cho phác thảo.
Trong nhóm Colors, nhấp vào màu 2 mặt, và sau đó nhấp vào một màu sắc để điền vào hình dạng.
Để thay đổi phong cách lấp đầy, trong nhóm Shapes, nhấn Fill, và sau đó nhấp vào một phong cách điền vào.
Nếu bạn không muốn hình dạng của bạn để được làm đầy, bấm vào Fill, sau đó bấm Không điền.
Thêm văn bản
Paint, bạn cũng có thể thêm văn bản hoặc tin nhắn của riêng bạn trong hình ảnh của bạn.
Văn bản công cụ
Sử dụng công cụ Text để nhập văn bản vào hình ảnh.
Trên tab Home, trong nhóm Tools, nhấn vào công cụ Text.
Kéo con trỏ trong khu vực vẽ nơi bạn muốn thêm văn bản.
Theo công cụ văn bản, trên tab Text, trong nhóm Font, nhấp vào mặt chữ, kích thước, và phong cách.
Trong nhóm Font
Trong nhóm Colors, nhấp vào Color 1, và sau đó nhấp vào một màu sắc cho văn bản.
Loại văn bản mà bạn muốn thêm vào.
(Tùy chọn) Nếu bạn muốn nền của vùng văn bản được lấp đầy, trong nhóm Background, click Opaque. Trong nhóm Colors, nhấp vào màu 2 mặt, và sau đó nhấp vào một màu nền cho khu vực văn bản.
(Tùy chọn) Nếu bạn muốn thay đổi sự xuất hiện của một số văn bản trong hộp văn bản, chọn văn bản bạn muốn thay đổi, và sau đó chọn một kiểu chữ mới, kích thước, phong cách, màu sắc cho các văn bản được lựa chọn.
Làm việc nhanh hơn trong Paint
Có một cách nhanh chóng để đặt các lệnh bạn sử dụng thường xuyên nhất trong Paint dễ dàng đạt được-đặt chúng vào Quick Access Toolbar trên ribbon.
Để thêm một lệnh Paint để vào Quick Access Toolbar, kích chuột phải vào một nút hoặc lệnh, và sau đó nhấn chọn Add to Quick Access Toolbar.
Lựa chọn và chỉnh sửa đối tượng
Paint, bạn có thể muốn thực hiện một sự thay đổi một phần của một hình ảnh hoặc một đối tượng. Để làm điều này, bạn cần phải lựa chọn một phần của hình ảnh mà bạn muốn thay đổi, và sau đó thực hiện các chỉnh sửa. Một số thay đổi bạn có thể thực hiện bao gồm: thay đổi kích thước một đối tượng, di chuyển hoặc sao chép một đối tượng, xoay nó, hoặc cắt xén ảnh để chỉ hiển thị các mục đã chọn.
Chọn công cụ
Sử dụng công cụ Chọn để chọn một phần của hình ảnh mà bạn muốn thay đổi.
Trên tab Home, trong nhóm ảnh, nhấp vào mũi tên xuống dưới Chọn.
Thực hiện một trong những điều sau đây, tùy thuộc vào những gì bạn muốn chọn.
Để chọn hình vuông hoặc hình chữ nhật bất kỳ phần nào của hình ảnh, click chọn hình chữ nhật, và sau đó kéo con trỏ để chọn một phần của hình ảnh mà bạn muốn làm việc với.
Để chọn bất kỳ phần nào hình dạng không đều của hình ảnh, hãy nhấp vào dạng tự do lựa chọn, và sau đó kéo con trỏ để chọn một phần của hình ảnh mà bạn muốn làm việc với.
Để chọn toàn bộ hình ảnh, nhấp vào Chọn tất cả.
Để chọn tất cả mọi thứ trong hình ngoại trừ khu vực hiện đang được chọn, bấm Đảo ngược lựa chọn.
Để xóa các đối tượng đã chọn, nhấn Delete.
Xác định nếu màu Màu 2 (nền) được bao gồm trong lựa chọn của bạn bằng cách thực hiện những điều sau đây:
Để bao gồm màu nền có sự lựa chọn của bạn, rõ ràng trong suốt lựa chọn. Khi bạn dán các lựa chọn, màu nền được bao gồm và sẽ xuất hiện trong mục dán.
Để làm cho việc lựa chọn minh bạch như vậy không có màu nền là trong việc lựa chọn, nhấp vào lựa chọn Transparent. Khi bạn dán các lựa chọn, bất kỳ khu vực bằng cách sử dụng màu nền hiện tại sẽ được minh bạch, mà sẽ cho phép phần còn lại của hình ảnh xuất hiện trong vị trí của nó.
Crop
Sử dụng Crop để cắt một hình ảnh chỉ có một phần bạn chọn sẽ xuất hiện trong hình ảnh của bạn. Trồng trọt cho phép bạn thay đổi hình ảnh như vậy chỉ có các đối tượng được lựa chọn hoặc người có thể nhìn thấy.
Trên tab Home, trong nhóm ảnh, nhấp vào mũi tên dưới Chọn, và sau đó nhấp vào lựa chọn bạn muốn thực hiện.
Kéo con trỏ để chọn một phần của hình ảnh bạn muốn hiển thị.
Trong nhóm hình ảnh, nhấp vào cây trồng.
Để lưu các hình ảnh được cắt là một tập tin mới, nhấp vào nút Paint, điểm Save as, và sau đó nhấp vào loại tập tin cho hình ảnh hiện tại.
Trong hộp File name, nhập tên tập tin mới, và sau đó nhấp vào Lưu.
Lưu hình ảnh được cắt là một tập tin hình ảnh mới ngăn chặn ghi đè lên các tập tin hình ảnh ban đầu.
Quay
Sử dụng Xoay để xoay toàn bộ hình ảnh hoặc một phần lựa chọn của nó.
Tùy thuộc vào những gì bạn muốn xoay, làm một trong những điều sau đây:
Để xoay toàn bộ hình ảnh, trên tab Home, trong nhóm hình ảnh, kích Xoay, và sau đó nhấp vào hướng quay.
Để xoay một đối tượng hoặc một phần của một bức tranh, trên tab Home, trong nhóm ảnh, nhấp vào Chọn. Kéo con trỏ để chọn khu vực hoặc đối tượng, Xoay, và sau đó nhấp vào hướng quay.
Tẩy xoá một phần của một bức tranh
Sử dụng công cụ Eraser để xóa các khu vực của hình ảnh của bạn.
Trên tab Home, trong nhóm Tools, nhấn vào Eraser.
Bấm vào Size, hãy nhấp vào một kích thước tẩy, và sau đó kéo tẩy trên khu vực của hình ảnh mà bạn muốn xóa. Bất kỳ lĩnh vực mà bạn xóa sẽ tiết lộ màu nền (Color 2).
Thay đổi kích thước một hình ảnh hoặc một phần của nó
Sử dụng Thay đổi kích thước để thay đổi kích cỡ toàn bộ hình ảnh hoặc thay đổi kích thước một đối tượng hoặc một phần của một bức tranh. Bạn cũng có thể nghiêng một đối tượng trong hình ảnh để nó xuất hiện nghiêng.
Thay đổi kích cỡ toàn bộ hình ảnh
Trên tab Home, trong nhóm ảnh, thay đổi kích cỡ.
Trong hộp thoại Resize và Skew, chọn Duy trì khía cạnh tỷ lệ kiểm tra hộp để thay đổi kích thước hình ảnh sẽ có tỉ lệ giống như bản gốc.
Trong khu vực Thay đổi kích thước, nhấp vào điểm ảnh, và sau đó nhập chiều rộng mới trong hộp ngang hoặc chiều cao mới trong hộp dọc. Nhấp vào OK.
Nếu các khía cạnh Duy trì tỷ lệ hộp kiểm tra được chọn, bạn chỉ cần nhập giá trị ngang (chiều rộng) hoặc giá trị theo chiều dọc (chiều cao). Hộp khác trong khu vực Resize được cập nhật tự động.
Ví dụ, nếu một hình ảnh là 320 x 240 pixel và bạn muốn làm cho nó một nửa kích thước với cùng một tỉ lệ, trong khu vực Thay đổi kích thước, với hộp khía cạnh Duy trì kiểm tra tỷ lệ lựa chọn, nhập vào 160 trong hộp ngang. Kích thước hình ảnh mới sẽ là một nửa kích thước ban đầu là 160 x 120 pixel.
Thay đổi kích thước một phần của hình ảnh
Trên tab Home, kích chọn Select, sau đó kéo con trỏ để chọn khu vực hoặc đối tượng.
Trên tab Home, trong nhóm ảnh, thay đổi kích cỡ.
Trong hộp thoại Resize và Skew, chọn Duy trì khía cạnh tỷ lệ kiểm tra hộp để phần thay đổi kích cỡ sẽ có tỉ lệ giống như bản gốc.
Trong khu vực Thay đổi kích thước, nhấp vào điểm ảnh, và sau đó nhập chiều rộng mới trong hộp ngang hoặc chiều cao mới trong hộp dọc. Nhấp vào OK.
Nếu các khía cạnh Duy trì tỷ lệ hộp kiểm tra được chọn, bạn chỉ cần nhập giá trị ngang (chiều rộng) hoặc giá trị theo chiều dọc (chiều cao). Hộp khác trong khu vực Resize được cập nhật tự động.
Ví dụ, nếu bạn đã chọn là 320 x 240 pixel và bạn muốn làm cho nó một nửa kích thước với cùng một tỉ lệ, trong khu vực Thay đổi kích thước, với Duy trì hộp khía cạnh kiểm tra tỷ lệ lựa chọn, nhập vào 160 trong hộp ngang. Phần sẽ là một nửa kích thước ban đầu là 160 x 120 pixel.
Thay đổi kích thước vùng vẽ
Thực hiện một trong những điều sau đây, tùy thuộc vào cách bạn muốn thay đổi kích thước khu vực vẽ:
Để thay đổi kích thước khu vực vẽ và làm cho nó lớn hơn, kéo một trong các hộp nhỏ màu trắng trên các cạnh của khu vực vẽ kích thước mong muốn.
Để thay đổi kích thước khu vực vẽ bằng cách nhập vào một kích thước cụ thể, hãy nhấp vào nút Paint, và sau đó chọn Properties. Trong các hộp Width và Height, nhập chiều rộng và chiều cao mới, và sau đó nhấn OK.
Skew một đối tượng
Trên tab Home, kích chọn Select, sau đó kéo con trỏ để chọn khu vực hoặc đối tượng.
Nhấp vào Resize.
Trong hộp thoại Resize và Skew, nhập số tiền vào khu vực được lựa chọn nghiêng (độ) vào các ô ngang và dọc trong khu vực nghiêng (độ), và sau đó nhấn OK.
Di chuyển và sao chép đối tượng
Sau khi bạn chọn một đối tượng, bạn có thể cắt hoặc sao chép các sản phẩm được chọn. Điều này cho phép bạn sử dụng một đối tượng nhiều lần trong hình ảnh của bạn nếu bạn muốn, hoặc di chuyển một đối tượng (khi nó được chọn) với một phần mới của hình ảnh của bạn.
Cắt và dán
Sử dụng Cắt để cắt một đối tượng được chọn và dán nó vào một phần khác của hình ảnh của bạn. Khi bạn cắt một khu vực được lựa chọn, các khu vực bị cắt được thay thế bằng màu nền. Do đó, nếu hình ảnh của bạn có màu nền tảng vững chắc, bạn có thể muốn thay đổi màu 2 màu để phù hợp với màu nền trước khi cắt các đối tượng.
Trên tab Home, trong nhóm ảnh, nhấp vào Chọn, sau đó kéo con trỏ để chọn khu vực hoặc đối tượng mà bạn muốn cắt.
Trong nhóm Clipboard, nhấp vào Cut.
Trong nhóm Clipboard, nhấp vào Dán.
Với các đối tượng vẫn được chọn, di chuyển nó đến một vị trí mới trong hình ảnh của bạn nơi bạn muốn nó xuất hiện.
Sao chép và dán
Sử dụng Copy để sao chép một đối tượng được chọn trong Paint. Điều này rất hữu ích nếu bạn có đường nét, hình dạng, hoặc văn bản mà bạn muốn xuất hiện nhiều lần trong hình ảnh của bạn.
Trên tab Home, trong nhóm ảnh, nhấp vào Chọn, sau đó kéo con trỏ để chọn khu vực hoặc đối tượng mà bạn muốn sao chép.
Trong nhóm Clipboard, nhấp vào Copy.
Trong nhóm Clipboard, nhấp vào Dán.
Với các đối tượng vẫn được chọn, di chuyển nó đến một vị trí mới trong hình ảnh của bạn nơi bạn muốn các bản sao để xuất hiện.
Dán một hình ảnh vào Paint
Sử dụng Paste từ để dán một tập tin hình ảnh hiện tại vào Paint. Sau khi bạn dán các tập tin hình ảnh, bạn có thể chỉnh sửa nó mà không thay đổi ban đầu (miễn là bạn lưu các hình ảnh chỉnh sửa với một tên tập tin khác nhau hơn so với bản gốc).
Trong nhóm Clipboard, nhấp vào mũi tên dưới Paste, và sau đó nhấp vào Dán từ.
Tìm các tập tin hình ảnh mà bạn muốn dán vào Paint, nhấp vào nó, và sau đó nhấn Open.
Làm việc với màu sắc
Có một số công cụ để giúp bạn làm việc cụ thể với màu sắc trong Paint. Họ cho phép bạn sử dụng những màu sắc bạn muốn khi bạn đang vẽ và chỉnh sửa trong Paint.
Màu hộp
Các hộp màu cho thấy màu hiện tại 1 (foreground color) và màu 2 (màu nền) màu sắc. Làm thế nào họ đang sử dụng phụ thuộc vào những gì bạn đang làm trong Paint.
The Color hộp
Khi sử dụng hộp màu sắc, bạn có thể làm một hoặc nhiều điều sau đây:
Để thay đổi màu nền trước lựa chọn, trên tab Home, trong nhóm Colors, nhấp vào Color 1, và sau đó nhấp vào một hình vuông màu.
Để thay đổi màu nền đã chọn, trên tab Home, trong nhóm Colors, nhấp vào màu 2 mặt, và sau đó nhấp vào một hình vuông màu.
Để vẽ bằng màu nền trước lựa chọn, kéo con trỏ.
Để vẽ với màu nền được lựa chọn, nhấp chuột phải trong khi bạn kéo con trỏ.
Bảng chọn màu sắc
Sử dụng công cụ bảng chọn màu foreground hiện tại hoặc màu nền. Bằng cách chọn một màu từ hình ảnh, bạn có thể chắc chắn rằng bạn đang sử dụng màu sắc mà bạn muốn khi vẽ trong Paint, vì vậy màu sắc của bạn phù hợp.
Trên tab Home, trong nhóm Tools, nhấp chọn màu.
Nhấp vào màu sắc trong hình ảnh của bạn mà bạn muốn thiết lập như là màu nền trước, hoặc nhấp chuột phải màu trong hình ảnh của bạn mà bạn muốn thiết lập như là màu nền.
Điền với màu sắc
Sử dụng Fill với công cụ màu sắc để điền vào toàn bộ hình ảnh hoặc hình dạng màu kèm theo.
Trên tab Home, trong nhóm Tools, nhấn Điền với màu sắc.
Trong nhóm Colors, nhấp vào Color 1, nhấp vào một màu, và sau đó nhấp vào bên trong khu vực để điền vào nó.
Để loại bỏ các màu sắc và thay thế nó với màu nền thay vì, nhấp vào màu 2, bấm vào một màu sắc, và sau đó kích chuột phải vào khu vực để điền vào nó.
Chỉnh sửa màu sắc
Sử dụng Chỉnh sửa màu sắc để chọn một màu mới. Màu sắc pha trộn trong Paint cho phép bạn lựa chọn màu sắc chính xác mà bạn muốn sử dụng.
Trên tab Home, trong nhóm Colors, nhấp vào Chỉnh sửa màu sắc.
Trong hộp thoại Edit Colors thoại, bấm vào một màu sắc trong pallette màu sắc, và sau đó nhấn OK.
Màu sắc sẽ xuất hiện trong một trong các hộp màu sắc, vì vậy bạn có thể sử dụng màu sắc trong Paint.
Xem hình ảnh của bạn
Thay đổi quan điểm trong Paint cho phép bạn lựa chọn như thế nào bạn muốn làm việc với hình ảnh. Bạn có thể phóng to vào một phần nào đó của hình ảnh hoặc hình ảnh nếu bạn muốn. Ngược lại, bạn có thể phóng to hình ảnh là quá lớn. Ngoài ra, bạn có thể hiển thị các cai trị và gridlines khi bạn làm việc trong Paint, mà có thể giúp bạn làm việc tốt hơn trong Paint.
Kiếng hiển vi
Sử dụng công cụ Magnifier để phóng to trên một phần của hình ảnh của bạn.
Trên tab Home, trong nhóm Tools, nhấn vào Magnifier, di chuyển kính lúp, và sau đó bấm vào để phóng to, thu nhỏ trên một phần của hình ảnh được hiển thị trong hình vuông.
Kéo thanh cuộn ngang và dọc ở phía bên dưới và bên phải của cửa sổ để di chuyển xung quanh hình ảnh.
Để giảm mức độ phóng, kích chuột phải vào Magnifier một lần nữa.
Phóng to thu nhỏ
Sử dụng Phóng to và Thu nhỏ để xem một cái nhìn lớn hoặc nhỏ của hình ảnh của bạn. Ví dụ, bạn có thể chỉnh sửa một phần nhỏ của nó và cần phải phóng to để xem nó. Hoặc ngược lại có thể đúng, hình ảnh của bạn có thể là quá lớn để phù hợp trên màn hình, vì vậy bạn cần phải thu nhỏ để xem tất cả của nó.
Paint, có vài cách khác nhau để phóng to hoặc thu nhỏ, tùy thuộc vào những gì bạn muốn làm.
Để tăng mức độ phóng, vào tab View, trong nhóm Zoom, nhấn Phóng.
Để giảm mức độ zoom, vào tab View, trong nhóm Zoom, nhấp vào Thu nhỏ.
Để xem các hình ảnh trong cửa sổ Paint ở kích thước thực tế của nó, vào tab View, trong nhóm Zoom, nhấn 100%.
Mẹo
Để phóng to trong và ngoài trên một hình ảnh, bạn cũng có thể nhấp vào Phóng to hoặc Thu nhỏ nút trên thanh trượt Zoom ở dưới cùng của cửa sổ Paint để tăng hoặc giảm mức độ phóng.
Thanh trượt Zoom
Thước
Sử dụng Rulers để xem một thước ngang ở phía trên cùng của khu vực vẽ và thước đo theo chiều dọc về phía bên trái của khu vực vẽ. Các nhà lãnh đạo cho phép bạn xem các kích thước của hình ảnh của bạn, có thể hữu ích khi các hình ảnh thay đổi kích thước.
Để hiển thị thước kẻ, vào tab View, trong Hiển thị hoặc ẩn nhóm, chọn Thước hộp kiểm tra.
Để ẩn thước kẻ, rõ ràng hộp kiểm tra Thước.
Gridlines
Sử dụng Gridlines để sắp xếp hình dạng và đường khi bạn đang vẽ trong Paint. Gridlines là hữu ích bởi vì họ có thể giúp cung cấp một tài liệu tham khảo hình ảnh cho các kích thước của các đối tượng khi bạn vẽ, và họ có thể giúp bạn sắp xếp các đối tượng.
Để hiển thị các đường lưới, vào tab View, trong nhóm Hiển thị hoặc ẩn, chọn Gridlines hộp kiểm tra.
Để ẩn gridlines, rõ ràng hộp kiểm tra Gridlines.
Toàn màn hình
Sử dụng toàn màn hình để xem các hình ảnh màn hình đầy đủ của bạn.
Để xem các hình ảnh trên toàn bộ màn hình, vào tab View, trong nhóm Hiển thị, hãy nhấp vào màn hình Full.
Để thoát khỏi màn hình và quay trở lại cửa sổ Paint, nhấp vào hình ảnh.
Tiết kiệm và sử dụng hình ảnh của bạn
Khi chỉnh sửa trong Paint, bạn nên lưu lại công việc của bạn thường xuyên, do đó bạn không vô tình đánh mất nó. Sau khi bạn lưu hình ảnh của bạn, bạn có thể sử dụng nó trên máy tính của bạn hoặc chia sẻ nó với những người khác trong e-mail.
Lưu một hình ảnh cho lần đầu tiên
Khi bạn lưu một hình ảnh mới cho lần đầu tiên, bạn sẽ cần phải cung cấp cho nó một tên tập tin.
Nhấp vào nút Paint, và sau đó nhấp vào Lưu.
Trong hộp Save as Type, chọn định dạng tập tin bạn muốn.
Trong hộp File name, nhập tên, và sau đó nhấp vào Lưu.
Mở một bức tranh
Thay vì bắt đầu với một hình ảnh mới, bạn có thể muốn mở một hình ảnh hiện tại và chỉnh sửa trong Paint.
Nhấp vào nút Paint, và sau đó nhấn Open.
Tìm các hình ảnh bạn muốn mở trong Paint, nhấp vào nó, và sau đó nhấn Open.
Thiết lập hình ảnh của bạn như là nền tảng máy tính để bàn của bạn
Bạn cũng có thể thiết lập hình ảnh, vì vậy nó được sử dụng như là nền tảng máy tính để bàn trên máy tính của bạn.
Nhấp vào nút Paint, và sau đó nhấp vào Lưu.
Nhấp vào nút Paint, điểm Đặt làm nền desktop, và sau đó nhấp vào một trong các thiết lập nền tảng máy tính để bàn.
Gửi hình ảnh của bạn bằng e-mail
Nếu bạn có một chương trình e-mail được cài đặt và cấu hình trên máy tính của bạn, bạn có thể đính kèm hình ảnh của bạn một tin nhắn e-mail, và sau đó chia sẻ nó với những người khác thông qua e-mail.
Nhấp vào nút Paint, và sau đó nhấp vào Lưu.
Nhấp vào nút Paint, và sau đó nhấp vào Gửi trong e-mail.
Trong thông điệp e-mail, hãy nhập địa chỉ e-mail của người, gõ một tin nhắn ngắn, và sau đó gửi tin nhắn e-mail có hình ảnh kèm theo.
Đọc tuyên bố về tính riêng tư trực tuyến
|
No comments:
Post a Comment